some new film shots

Photobucket

My friend George checking out the city from an aerial viewpoint. We spent some time shooting from the top of a parking garage. Good times.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Kristin, George’s wife and all-around awesome girl,  shooting the helicopter. I’m liking the geometry in this photo.

Photobucket

Random guy doing the same thing as us.

Photobucket

My beautiful SX-70.

All shots were taken with a Canon AE-1, 50mm f/1.4, on Tri-X. I accidentally shot the entire roll at 50 speed (I forgot to change it after I shot a roll of Pan F), so the lab pulled it two stops for me. The results were much better than I had expected!

2 thoughts on “some new film shots

Leave a Reply

