polaroid crazy

Okay, it’s official. I’m obsessed with my SX-70. I should really calm it down, or else I’m going to empty my bank account! I can’t help it, though; the new film that The Impossible Project is making is so beautiful. I think they’re really doing an amazing job, and they’re just going to keep getting better and better as time goes on. I look forward to what they will produce! Here are a few shots that I made this weekend.

Photobucket

Harbison Dairy, Kensington, Philadelphia
PX-70 Color Shade, SX-70

Photobucket

Hunter and Pepper, Kensington, Philadelphia
PX-70 Color Shade
(Now if only I could learn to shoot a straight photo…!)

Photobucket

Flags, Kensington, Philadelphia
PX-70 Color Shade

I shot a few frames of the PX-70 Silver Shade as well, and they are absolutely gorgeous. I’ll save that for next post, though. Enjoy the last of your weekend!

2 thoughts on “polaroid crazy

Leave a Reply

