happy friday!

I think this is the first time I’ve posted once a day for every weekday. I’m trying to vary my postings a bit, since I was getting tired of doing the long posts all the time. After I post all of my recent film scans, I’ll start posting my Polaroid shots that I took with my new Polaroid 300 camera that Hunter got me for Christmas. The film is smaller, about the size of a business card, but still cool nonetheless. Here are a few shots in celebration of the upcoming weekend. 🙂

Canon AE-1, 50mm, HP5+

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

4 thoughts on “happy friday!

    • thanks! you mean the longer posts? i’ve gotten different responses about that. some say they prefer shorter posts, as when they scroll through the long posts, they forget which images they’ve already looked at. i think i’ll probably do a mix of both.

      • I meant the short, more regular posts. They were a nice change. Don’t get me wrong, the longer posts are equally as good so the mix of the two styles is probably the best way forward. Each style has it’s own charisma. Happy Friday back!

Leave a Reply

