analog chicago, part two

Here are the rest of my analog scans from my trip to Chicago. All were taken with a Canon EOS 3 and a 24mm f/2.8 lens.

Ilford SFX 200

The Bean early in the morn’

After parting ways with Elinor on Sunday, I headed to my friend Ted’s. Since his place was pretty much across town from where I was, I prepared myself for a cross-city adventure (i.e., grabbed lots of film and left my suitcase at the hotel to be picked up later in Ted’s car).

FP4

Tri-X

Shady warehouse across the street from Ted’s

Thanks for looking. Will be posting the digitals sometime soon.

4 thoughts on “analog chicago, part two

  1. cool to see some street from chicago !

    the “bean” is the most photographed place in that city, i’m pretty sure 😉

    that guy with the shirt is awesome. some nice frames!

    • thanks, severin. yes, i’ve seen lots of shots of the bean! it was my first time in chicago, so i felt obligated to make some of my own.

      i’m not sure if that guy was all there mentally. i think his shirt demonstrates that!

Leave a Reply

